City Life Dedication

My newest book, City Life went live this week, sales seem pretty good, so far, very City Life_eBookCoverappreciative of everybody who took the time to buy a copy, or download it, not quite sure the terminology these days.

I told my grandchildren about the dedication yesterday;

“For Lilliana Elizabeth, Kinsley Victoria, and Jaxon Chase

Here’s to the future!

(Sorry, Jaxon, it’s ladies before gentlemen in this house.)”

The conversation went something like this:

GrandkidsGrampa: Guess what? I dedicated my new book to you guys!

Lilly: Woohoo! That’s the funniest thing I heard all day!

Kinsley: Very interesting!

Jaxon: You expect me to believe that you wrote a book?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

